Nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award!

versatile bloggerWe were nominated by the following bloggers: Sophie from Seamless ReaderLeanne from All Write-Y Then, Gabi from BooksaBlog, and Ambika from Fiction and Such for the Versatile Blogger Award. Thank you gorgeous ladies for nominating us for the Versatile Blogger Award! We are glad to hear that our readers have been enjoying our articles enough to nominated us for this award. Also, thank you for following, liking, reblogging, and commenting on our website! We do enjoy reading your comments and try to reply back as soon as we can! the rules

We nominate… (in no particular order)

1) Madison from Forever Lost in Other Worlds

2) The team over at Booktube Net Magazine

We couldn’t come up with 15 new bloggers, so we just chose a couple.

10 random facts about us…

Tamara

1) My biggest dream in the entire world is to go to France.

2) I have an obsession with Justin Bieber and Taylor Swift

3) I love to eat food, which means I have to workout a lot!!

4) I have a golden retriever puppy, who I treat like a son

5) I won $75 for a piece of writing I did in seventh grade

6)I believe natural beauty is within not in your makeup

7) I am a selfie instagram addict

8) I am a Christian and love working with children at my church

9) I work 3 jobs and go to college, so I keep busy

10) I read a book almost every week !!!

Ellen

1) I am a beta reader (which means I critique soon-to-be published books)

2) I’ve been in 2 acknowledgements sections before for Anthony Ergo’s books: Dystopia and Hysteria 

3) Taylor Swift, Demi Lovato, and Shay Mitchell are bffs ❤

4) I could be socially awkward sometimes

5) I like to bake sometimes

6) I would like to work in the publishing and filming industry one day

7) I’m an aspiring author in the process of writing a novel

8) Guys in tuxedos are just a turn on for me. haha

9) I played flute for a week, but then switched over to clarinet (which was a the biggest mistake I’ve ever made)

10) I was in a school band for 3 years, and I kinda miss it

We would like to thank each and every one of you for supporting us and our website! We will definitely even harder to keep everyone updated with the latest news and all things books related!

-Tamara and Ellen

Leave a Reply

