Ya Bookish News Book Club coming soon! 

Hi guys! 

I have been thinking lately on how I want the website to be more open and communicative with you guys. I feel my vision for my role in this site is to put it out there and see how all the lovers of books can mingle and bring forth interpretations of a novel. A piece of writing can have many interpretations and it’s so beautiful. So I want to start a Ya Bookish News Book Club! I’m thinking every month we read a novel together and have a discussion. I would love to hear any input and also suggestions on what to read each month! 

Reporter: Tamara 

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Wow! This sounds really fun! I will hopefully remember to check back soon. 😉
    -Amy

  2. Yay! If you’re interested I’ll keep you updated 🙂

  3. Absolutely! I want to be in the know! 😉
    -Amy

  4. That’s great news! Will tell Tamara! She’ll definitely LOVE to hear this! 😉 -Ellen

  5. Awesome! 🙂 It just sounds like such a fun idea!
    -Amy

  6. Thaanks Amy!! Hopefully Tamara’ll get around to it soon!:)) -Ellen

  7. Hehe. 🙂 Happy reading!
    -Amy

  8. Thanks! You too Amy! -Ellen

Leave a Reply

